My station

Image text: New stations

Distinctive, inviting architecture

  • Spacious, open-concept design
  • Comfortable, secure waiting areas
  • Ticket machines and fare gates
  • Digital departure screens

Thirteen new multimodal O-Train stations will open along the Confederation Line. Most customers will use these stations every day in their transit journey. Each station's architecture and visual identity will be an impressive and exciting addition to the Ottawa landscape.

Downtown O-Train stations (Lyon, Parliament and Rideau) will be below ground. They will provide a very different experience compared to today’s bus service.

Choose your station:


June 2018

Check out how things are progressing along the O-Train Confederation Line! Our new video shows a bird's-eye view of the LRT stations in June.

E-mail this page